Aug 13 2018

Cher Reveals Full Dancing Queen Abba Covers Album

Cher has confirmed all 10 tracks from her Abba covers album ‘Dancing Queen’.


Cher is covering Abba while at the same time starring in the ‘Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again’ sequel.

‘Dancing Queen’ was recorded and produced in both London and Los Angeles with her collaborator Mark Taylor. Taylor produced the Cher hit ‘Believe’.

Dancing Queen track listing
1. Dancing Queen
2. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
3. The Name Of The Game
4. SOS
5. Waterloo
6. Mamma Mia
7. Chiquitita
8. Fernando
9. The Winner Takes It All
10. One Of Us

blog comments powered by Disqus